Events Calendar

Results Found: 68 View Full Calendar
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Aug 19, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Financial Strategies: Real Estate Purchasing & Investments ... read more
Categories: Business Information Seminar
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Aug 26, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 2, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Service Area Commission
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
David Antonio Cruz explores the intersectionality of queerness and race through painting, in his first solo exhibition in Chicago. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 9, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Shop | Eat | Drink ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 16, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Information Seminar, Business Round Table
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 23, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 30, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Service Area Commission
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Oct 7, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Oct 14, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more