Events Calendar

Results Found: 63 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Oct 21, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Oct 28, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Join us for a Chili Cook-off to support 60 talented artists with intellectual and development disabilities. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Nov 4, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Information Seminar
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Service Area Commission
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Nov 11, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Nov 18, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking Event
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Board of Directors, Chamber Committee Meeting, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 2, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Service Area Commission
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event