Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 1, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Service Area Commission
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Friday Jul 5, 2019 - Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Street Festival
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jul 8, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Catherine Edelman Gallery is pleased to present the work of Tami Bahat in Past is Present. The opening reception will be on Friday, July 12, 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Every Thursday night at The Beetle is Pizza Night! All gourmet pizzas are just $10 Pizzas, plus $4 Rotating Nitro Drafts! ... read more
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
BAR BISCAY KICKS OFF LAST SATURDAYS DISCOTHEQUE ON JULY 27 ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jul 29, 2019
Head to The Beetle Bar & Grill every Monday night for free team trivia. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Taco Tuesday at The Beetle with $2 Tacos and $3 Tecate Beers! ... read more
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Das Burger Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Get to The Beetle on Wednesday nights for $2 sliders, $5 drafts and $4 whiskey shots! Kitchen is open late -- until 1am! ... read more