Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Information Seminar
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Drink & Draw is a low-key drop-in social workshop devoted to drawing practices. December's installation is led by Veronica Siehl ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Service Area Commission
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 - Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Mac’s Wood Grilled is hosting a viewing party for UFC 245 on Saturday, December 14 with NO COVER. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 20, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 23, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 - Thursday Dec 26, 2019
Mac's Wood Grilled offers seasonal specials on Wednesday, December 25. Open 7 p.m.-2 a.m. Christmas Day. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 27, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 30, 2019
But a gift card, get a bonus gift card! Promotion available through December 30. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
Celebrate New Year’s Eve at Wicker Park’s favorite party place! Mac’s Wood Grilled is offering two packages; early bird tickets as low as $40. ... read more
Categories: Community Event