Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Sunday Mar 6, 2022 - Monday Mar 7, 2022
Mac’s hosts a viewing party for AEW Revolution Sunday, March 6! Expect to see AEW’s top talent including stars like Cody Rhodes, Sting and CM Punk. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Feb 13, 2022 - Monday Feb 14, 2022
#biggame #superbowl #superbowl2022 #viewingparty #chicago #chicagoevents #wickerpark #wickerparkchicago #viewingparty #superbowlviewingparty ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
Mac's has 17 Ultra HDTVs and screens every game March 17-April 4. Basketball-friendly gameday specials offered daily. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 18, 2022
Mac's has 17 Ultra HDTVs and screens every game March 17-April 4. Basketball-friendly gameday specials offered daily. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 19, 2022
Mac's has 17 Ultra HDTVs and screens every game March 17-April 4. Basketball-friendly gameday specials offered daily. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
Mac’s Wood Grilled offers daily meat-free specials during Lent, such as fish & chips and a fried fish sandwich. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 25, 2022 - Tuesday Mar 1, 2022
Celebrate Mardi Gras with gumbo and po’boys February 25 through March 1 (Fat Tuesday). ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 12, 2022 - Friday Mar 18, 2022
Enjoy Irish-inspired food and drink specials March 12-17. Look for options such as creamy potato soup, a Reuben Sandwich, Guinness and Paddy's Irish Whiskey. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jan 22, 2022 - Sunday Jan 23, 2022
UFC 270 Viewing Party Saturday, January 22! NO RESERVATIONS. Seating is first come, first served. No cover charge; food and drink prices vary. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 12, 2022 - Sunday Feb 13, 2022
UFC 271 Viewing Party Saturday, February 12! NO RESERVATIONS. Seating is first come, first served. No cover charge; food and drink prices vary. ... read more
Categories: Community Event