Funkenhausen

  • Restaurant
1709 W. Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
(312) 929-4727
Hours:
BRUNCH: Sat. 10AM-3PM Sun. 10AM-3PM BAR: Mon.-Thur. 5PM-11PM Friday-Saturday 5PM-12AM Sunday 5PM-10P
  • About

    A funky love child of Southern and German flavors at this modern West Town bier hall.

  • Member Events

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Jul 21, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Jul 28, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Aug 4, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Aug 11, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Aug 18, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Aug 25, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Sep 1, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Sep 8, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Sep 15, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more