Funkenhausen

  • Restaurant
1709 W. Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
(312) 929-4727
Hours:
BRUNCH: Sat. 10AM-3PM Sun. 10AM-3PM BAR: Mon.-Thur. 5PM-11PM Friday-Saturday 5PM-12AM Sunday 5PM-10P
  • About

    A funky love child of Southern and German flavors at this modern West Town bier hall.

  • Member Events

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Sep 29, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Oct 6, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Oct 13, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Oct 20, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Oct 27, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Nov 3, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Nov 10, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
    Das Burger Tuesday ...read more
    Sunday Nov 17, 2019
    Nashville Hot Schnitzel, a chicken-fried pork schnitzel dipped in (spicy, but not too spicy) Nashville-style chili oil and served with zucchini bread-and-butter ...read more